fuck this bullshit

I cant take this anymore
seeing the road infront of me
my past behind in the shadows
why cant i step out and face my fears
or do i have to keep them bottled up inside
silently..

everything that i have ever wanted i have gained
yet lost with one lilttle action of hate
i know im not perfect
i know what people expect of me
how they laugh at the fact that i dont know why i feel this way
im tired
sick
i want to rest but too scared to shut my eyes
when trying to forget all that is lost
i find its right here beside me
its hauting how i cant fight it
how i just give in to what i hate
to what i yearn
to what i fear..

memories always cut the skin so deep
ut not more then what i have done out of my own actions
blood is spilled, it stains the carpet, it bears my hands
why do i stay in the past?
i dont need it anymore...i dont want it...
do i fear what i hate? or do i yearn what i fear?
either way i know one thing
..there are times for tears and fears...this isnt one of them...hauting..is it not?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0